Our People

We are a non profit incorporated society. Members of the executive committee are elected annually at the annual general meeting.  

The Executive & Committee for the 2019 - 2020 year are: 


President - Adam Cockburn
Vice President - Peter Ambrose
Secretary - Vacant
Treasurer - Matthew Underwood


Dean Jackson
Darren Young
Anne Collis
Aveen Mitra
Suzanne Taylor










Original generation time 1.0869 seconds.
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.2069 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0341 seconds.